Reviews

9.8
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
10
Comfort
9.9
Property Location
9.6
Facilities
9.8
Staff
9.7
Value
9.6

Reviews

    maureen
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 22, 2018
    For one night it was great, I would not have a reason to stay longer. The town is very small and not much to do, no reflection on the accommodations.
    It was a nice space with all I the amenities needed for a pleasurable stay.
    Dennis
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 6, 2018

    The hosts, facilities, and surroundings were phenomenal. The amenities were great as well.

    There was NOTHING we didn't like
    Everything...one of the best places we've stayed at in a long, long time
    Robert
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    May 28, 2018

    Very warm welcome to a fantastic comfortable apartment in an ideal location for accessing Bryce

    Nothing
    Every need had been thought of. There were condiments and other flavourings -the sort of things you never carry with you when self-catering. The chocolates supplied each day were delicious.
    Tim and Patti
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 8, 2018

    The Hills is the whole package! Location, price, cleanliness, comfort----fabulous people.

    The Hills is the whole package! Location, price, cleanliness, comfort----fabulous people. Only wish I could have stayed longer there---it couldn't be any more convenient for Bryce
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vicky
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    April 16, 2018

    Loved the place and location. Very helpful hosts who gave us some good hiking tips.

    Very comfortable place so close to Bryce Canyon. The homemade chocolates were a bonus.
    Harvey
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Susan P.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 1, 2018

    Relaxing, pleasant, warm and cozy setting!

    There was not one thing we did not like!
    The hosts (Steve and Wendy) are warm, friendly, positive, and lovely people! We could not imagine a more inviting environment! It felt like we were staying in someone’s brand new home! The apartment had everything we needed, especially a very fast, reliable internet access.
    Yuan
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gemma
    au

    Review Score

    10
    February 23, 2018

    A comfortable and well appointed home in a great location. Loved it.

    The apartment was incredibly comfortable and well appointed. Great location in a beautiful setting. Home made chocolates were delicious! Check-in and check-out were easy and communication was great.
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    February 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ronald PIgg
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 21, 2018
    Solitude and visit with Steve and Wendi
    Peter
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    February 19, 2018

    Great cozy escape near-to but away-from the touristy Canyons.

    Nothing really
    Great place in a quiet remote location. It was very cozy and there was smart TV set-up for nights in cooking and watching Netflix etc. Great the kitchen already had basics like oil, salt, pepper etc. Some nice chocolates appearing as well!
    Jonathan
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Susan
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 13, 2018

    Fabulous apartment.

    This is an amazing apartment. The owners have thought of every detail to make your stay perfect. The location is wonderful for Bryce Canyon and the views from the outside terrace are amazing, especially at night when you can see the Milky Way. We had use of the barbecue which meant we could cook and eat our side making the most of our stay. The owner makes wonderful chocolates and leaves samples each day, out only disappointment was that we couldn’t work out how to buy some before we left! You won’t regret a stay at The Hills.
    Cristina
    be

    Review Score

    10
    August 28, 2018
    The house was really perfect: good location, clean, well furnished..... and the overview on the valley was a plus.
    Michael
    au

    Review Score

    10
    July 5, 2018

    I would unconditionally recommend staying at The Hills

    Absolutely nothing
    Wendi was extremely friendly helpful and accommodating. The facilities were just like being at home
    Norm
    au

    Review Score

    10
    May 27, 2018
    I would like to have given a higher than 10 score for Cleanliness..That's how immaculate Wendi is..And as a Superb Host has catered and forethought everything...Would have liked to stay longer........
    Simon
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    April 10, 2018

    Very comfortable and very clean with everything and more than you need

    Nothing not to like
    Fantastic location, very clean and comfortable and very friendly and helpful hosts
    Shaun
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    March 14, 2018

    Lovely stay!

    Lots of thought put in to making our stay very comfortable.
Loading reviews...