This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.7 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
10
Comfort
9.8
Property Location
9.3
Facilities
9.8
Staff
9.7
Value
9.5
Reviews
    Peter
    us
    10
    February 19, 2018
    Great cozy escape near-to but away-from the touristy Canyons.
    Nothing really
    Great place in a quiet remote location. It was very cozy and there was smart TV set-up for nights in cooking and watching Netflix etc. Great the kitchen already had basics like oil, salt, pepper etc. Some nice chocolates appearing as well!
    Jonathan
    us
    10
    February 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Suzanne Filbey from Massachusetts
    us
    10
    January 23, 2018
    A little oasis between Bryce and Zion National Parks!
    Nothing
    The owners really care about their customers. Homemade, and excellent, chocolates upon arrival, so clean the place looked new, a well-stocked apartment from the spices and coffee in the kitchen to the soaps and basic office supplies, and everything smelled fresh! This is a little oasis between Bryce and Zion parks!
    Matthew
    us
    10
    December 25, 2017
    Triple threat - great host, great space, and great location!
    Loved everything!
    The kitchen with fully stocked wares and all the cooking basics was amazing. Very easy to find with Google maps, the hosts provided delicious handmade chocalates each day, and the space was clean, stlyish, and spacious. Would absolutely recommend and will try to re-book next time.
    Patricia
    au
    10
    October 29, 2017
    Quiet but convenient with all the advantages of being able to eat at home and watch movies
    The local store had limited provisions
    Quiet, spacious and great kitchen. So wonderful to be able to eat in
    us
    9.6
    October 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wim Godden
    be
    10
    October 23, 2017
    Amazing place, perfect location
    Nothing comes to mind
    Location, clean, everything there (and more), friendly host, private appartement with separate access
    Tom
    us
    9.2
    September 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gracers
    us
    10
    September 16, 2017
    Worth the short drive to stay in a relaxing, beautiful place.
    The pillows were pretty hard but the bed was great.
    Everything. Very nice place. Quiet and well taken care of. I'm convinced that I was woken up the first morning by someone making chocolate chip cookies. The smell was great.
    Peter
    us
    10
    September 14, 2017
    Away from crowds very peaceful
    Anne
    us
    10
    September 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ashley S.
    us
    10
    August 26, 2017
    I'm recommending this place to my sister/BFF, that's how awesome it was! I hope to be back soon!
    Being new to Booking.com, I wasn't aware of the review window and initially missed it by a few days. I really wanted to let future guests know about this property, however, and was able to have that arranged by customer service. I went out of my way to do this because during my husband and I's 2 week adventure in Utah and the surrounding area, staying at the Hills property was definitely in our top 2 favorite accommodations of our entire vacation (we stayed at 7 rentals and hotels altogether). Upon arrival, we loved spotting the hummingbirds hovering around the feeder on the upper level porch. After learning of my interest in seeing them, our hosts invited us to sit up top and enjoy the view :) It was in a great location super close to Bryce and local dining/shops/etc. As for the inside space, if I had to sum it up in one word it would be WOW! But to provide some detail for those wanting to know...the cleanliness, decor, organization, and thoughtful little extras provided really impressed us. Wendi's homemade chocolates are seriously delicious, and I highly recommend purchasing a box for the road. If you happen to be taking a day off during your travels, arrange to do so here and you'll be glad you did!
    Kurt
    at
    10
    August 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ksmith3464
    us
    10
    June 12, 2017
    Cute residence with owners above
    Hosts were extremely nice and the location was within 10 minutes of Bryce Canyon.
    Molly
    us
    10
    March 31, 2017
    The hosts are very friendly and live right upstairs, but you still feel like you have a lot of privacy. Beautiful location, and make sure to check out the stars. :0)
    Marc
    us
    9.2
    January 2, 2017
    Excellent alternative to hotel near Bryce
    A tiny complaint only: muddy approach road
    Nicely appointed apartment; very well suited for our family. Delicious homemade chocolates provided by the host, who visited to say hello and welcome us.
    us
    10
    December 31, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    PAGE
    us
    10
    December 29, 2016
    Phenomonal place,quiet,immaculate and highly recommend.
    Beautiful view, lovely spacious room.Very nice people and home made chocolates.Very clean and comfortable.
    Julie
    us
    10
    October 25, 2016
    I highly recommend this apartment to anyone visiting Bryce Canyon.
    Nothing.
    Very quiet, comfortable, beautiful location, convenient to Bryce Canyon. Owner very friendly and helpful.
    marcia
    us
    10
    October 10, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close